← Back to Search

Holding Details

StatusChecked Out
Barcode31662001757665
LocationWinamac
TitleWeekends with you : a novel / Alexandra Paige. First edition. Ed
AuthorPaige, Alexandra (Writer of fiction) author.
Call NoFIC PAI
CollectionAdult Fiction
Reserve Item

Copies

LocationCirc StatusCall NoIssue Name
WinamacDue on 4/29/2024FIC PAI 

Catalog Details

International Standard Book Number 9780063316539 (ebook)
International Standard Book Number 9780063316522 (hardcover)
Dewey Decimal Classification Number 823/.92 23/eng/20230719
Personal Name Paige, Alexandra (Writer of fiction) author.
Title Statement Weekends with you : a novel / Alexandra Paige.
Edition Statement First edition.
Production, Publication, Distribution, Manufacture, and Copyright Notice New York : Avon, 2024.
Physical Description 307 pages ;;
Content Type text txt rdacontent
Media Type unmediated n rdamedia
Carrier Type volume nc rdacarrier
Summary, Etc. "For fans of Beth O'Leary and Josie Silver, a heartwarming and romantic debut told over the course of one year in monthly weekend installments, about found family, new love, and the magic of London"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject Added Entry - Topical Term Americans England Fiction.
Subject Added Entry - Topical Term Apartment houses Fiction.
Subject Added Entry - Topical Term Florists Fiction.
Subject Added Entry - Topical Term Man-woman relationships Fiction.
Index Term-Genre/Form Novels. lcgft
Index Term-Genre/Form Romance fiction. lcgft
Location FIC PAI 31662001757665

Book Reviews

Create Review